Karaoke Craze!

nycpretty x reeboknycprettynycprettyreebok x nycprettynycpretty x reebokreeboknycprettynycprettyted rossi x nycpretty nycprettyReebokLOCATION: Pascale & Sabine & The Saint in Asbury Park, NJ
Skyscape Sneakers & Leggings: c/o Reebok, Custom Denim Jacket, c/o Express, Sequined Tank (Sample Sale Find), Cuffs: NYCPretty x Ted Rossi Collaboration COMING SOON!

It’s time to #GetGlitchy, Girls! I recently partnered with Reebok to test out their super-soft Glitch Print Skyscape sneakers for a fun night out on the town. They encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone by adding a “glitch” to my fitness, style, or daily routine and try something new, so that’s just what I did! I danced my butt up on stage in my shiny silver leggings and cool new kicks, then belted out some tunes as best I could! And, since I’m all about mixing my street clothes with my sweat clothes, I was comfy and
confident—athleisure style!
What’s your #GetGlitchy moment? Share your style on Instagram with us as you step out of your comfort zone, and don’t forget to use the hashtag #GetGlitchy.

Get crazy this weekend!

XOXO,
NYC

About NYCPretty

I’m a stylist and a surfer living and working in NYC. I dream about; shoes, bags, bracelets and beaches... sand, dresses, sparkles and skateboards...I have been a fashion editor for the past 10 years working on both print and TV. I’ve styled everyone from toddlers to 50-somethings for every magazine under the sun! I love this industry and the go-go-go lifestyle that it entails. I hope my blog puts a smile on your face and sassy style in your step. Check in with me daily to get the latest scoop on all things girly…fashion, fitness, beauty and anything else you want to know….just email me and ask! christine.bibbo@gmail.com Laugh, have fun and be happy!! XO, NYC
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Karaoke Craze!

  1. Pingback: Karyoke Craze! - Beauty Tips Around The World | Beauty Tips Around The World

  2. susan says:

    You are a Rock Star! Have a great weekend…xoooo

Leave a comment